Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Beata I Styka, M.D.

Internal Medicine & Geriatric Physician located in Suburban Chicagoland area, Palos Heights, IL

11 total reviews

Dr. Beata I Styka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Beata Styka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene K.
Submitted 07/25/20
I would, and have recommended Dr. Styka because she is very caring and takes her time with you. Most importantly keeping you healthy is her greatest concern.
Mae W.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Styka is a knowledgeable, kind, empathetic doctor. Have and will continue to reccomend her.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Styka is compassionate, kind, a good listener and empathetic to her patient’s concerns. She Is also very thorough, communicates well, and follows up when necessary with patients. Highly recommend.
Raul D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everyone is very professional, Dr. Styka strives to make her patients always to feel at ease and happy. God bless her and the staff.
Laurie H.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have always had great care
Beverly N.
Submitted 02/24/20
My mother was a patient of doctor Styka, and I was happy with the treatment and honesty she gave me for my mothers care. Now I am a patient, and have been seeing her for over 15 years totally, and pleased with her caring, and treatment. She actually listens to your concerns.
Magdalena J.
Submitted 02/23/20
There is not a long wait for when you are scheduled to see the doctor. I am usually always in and out, and the staff is amazing, very helpful!
Nick P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Styka does an amazing job
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/23/20
Doctor Styka and her staff are very friendly. Doctor Styka very thorough and her staff is great at refilling prescriptions on time getting test approved and prescriptions approved I would highly recommend going to this office not only do I see Dr styka but my parents also see her
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Everyone that works at this office is caring, professional and very efficient. Dr. Styka is always attentive and available when needed. I’ve never had anything but great experiences here!
Daniel T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent